Posted by Alison on November 26, 1997 at 14:34:13:
In Reply to: Re: What a Referee? posted by Kath on November 26, 1997 at 12:49:41:
Sorry, I sit in Block 115 and had a clear view. Dominic was cross-checked after scoring the goal and he did kick the guy who did it (bloody hard too, it looked like!)! Yeah, you're right cross-hecking is not on, particularly after the goal has been scored, but Dommi was out of order. Does the match penalty mean he will miss the next Superleague match or Friday's Express Cup match??
Post a Followup