Posted by LIZ on December 03, 1997 at 20:08:30:
In Reply to: Re: Manchester Storm posted by andy on December 03, 1997 at 20:02:23:
Oh yes it did go in!!, I sit in Block 108 behind the goal. I wouldn't have put my mortage on it first time but the replay and the piccy in tonights MEN clearly shows that it crossed the line in the top left( from the goalies point of view) corner, just underneath the bar and hit something non metalic and rebounded out. There is no way the the goal judge could have seen it go in from his position.
Post a Followup